dates

 

Sat 13 Oct

Closing - Amnesia -  ibiza - ES

 

Sun 14 Oct

Distillery - Leipzig - DE

 

Thu 18 Oct

ADE - Nonstop Label x Over The Moon - Club Up - Amsterdam - NL

  

Sat 20 Oct

ADE - Dennis Ferrer & Friends - Thuishaven - Amsterdam - NL

 

Sat 20 Oct

ADE - Elrow - De Kromhouthal - Amsterdam - NL

 

Sat 27 Oct

Hive - Zurich - CH

 

Tue 30 Oct

Weidendamm - Hannover - DE

 

Wed 31 Oct

Club 102 - Neuss - DE

 

Thu 01 Nov

Elrow - Barcelona - ES

 

Thu 08 Nov

Watergate - Berlin - DE

 

Sat 10 Nov

Tanzhaus West - Frankfurt - DE

 

Fri 23 Nov

Yalta Club - Sofia - BG

 

Sat 24 Nov

Welcome to the Future Indoor - Amsterdam - NL